My Cooking Environment

Can a person’s cooking environment affect whether they will cook or not? Or whether they will want to cook? Or whether they will enjoy cooking? etc. etc…

As looked into in my previous post, I believe your setting in life can affect all the above questions.  My cooking environment is tiny. My kitchen is tiny…

 

You can fit a few people in there but you can’t really do anything unless you’re on your own…

Aside from the kitchen being so small it doesn’t even have a door and the main cupboard is in the hall, the storage space in the kitchen is distinctly small;

Hannah hates our kitchen but that hasn’t stopped her from cooking and baking.  She has a passion for cooking meals from scratch and baking cupcakes and cookies etc…

I’ve been happy to let her cook and bake away but recently I’ve had an urge to cook and despite the size of our kitchen, I’m going to keep doing it.

